We build custom premium, well-engineered products to YOUR ORDER.

Tell us what you need with as much detail as possible and how soon you need it.

We will respond ASAP!

If you are on this page you are looking for information on equipment. Please help us help you by completing all fields and supplying as much information (the specs you need) as possible.

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Feel free to contact any one of these people to assist you:

Call 330-725-4949, then dial your party’s extension.

President
Mark Overholt (ext. 122)
mark@tigergeneral.com

Latin America Manufacturer Representative
Moises DeLeon (Cell: 210 848 8397)
moisesdeleonh@gmail.com

Mid-East Manufacturer Representative/ UAE
Ali Ibrahim (+9647715935377)
ali@tigergeneral.com

Technical & Design Engineer
Mark Scott (Cell: 216 633 7355)
walter@tigergeneral.com

Technical Service/Master Mechanic
Terry Forbes (ext. 145)
terry@tigergeneral.com

Parts/Purchasing Manager
John Wroblewski (ext. 161)
john@tigergeneral.com

Mechanical Engineer
Dhaval Patel (ext. 116)
dhaval.patel@tigergeneral.com

Vice President
Sherry Overholt (ext. 133)
sherry0123@hotmail.com

Office Manager
Beth Morrow

You may write, telephone or fax Tiger General LLC at:      

6867 Wooster Pike
Medina, Ohio 44256

Sales and Service Hours:

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.* Monday – Friday Eastern Standard Time USA.
Call 330-725-4949 or Toll-Free at 800-433-5608

Fax: 330-725-6730